Call Us Today! (877) 872-6143

Premium Guaranteed Gutter Protection. $995 Installed.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Kenneth D.

Comments: Fair price, good work, good attitude and prompt!

Review Date: 08/15/2019 | Author: Ann W.

Comments: Perfect service

Review Date: 07/29/2019 | Author: Judith R.

Comments: Very friendly and was punctual and had the job done in no time. Well worth hiring and will be hiring for the next time.

Review Date: 07/22/2019 | Author: Jerry B.

Comments: They did a quick neat and clean job

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Thelma F.

Comments: They were punctual and did the job when I requested it done.

Review Date: 07/16/2019 | Author: Carol W.

Comments: The response time was excellent. They called right away and scheduled the work. They came when they promised and did a Great job.

Review Date: 07/07/2019 | Author: Tom P.

Comments: Answered phone - not recording! Same day service & fair prices. Has senior discount. May have first responder & veteran discount. Recommend & doesn t try to sell gutter covers!!! Actually took the old defective covers off!!! Nice to find a real pro...

Review Date: 06/23/2019 | Author: Wilmer U.

Comments: they were reasonably priced and prompt

Review Date: 05/03/2019 | Author: Phillip M.

Comments: Fast service. Great communication. They called me back immediately and squeezed us in that afternoon. Work was done quickly and cleanly. They even took before and after pics so I could see the difference. Great group of folks. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Peter J.

Comments: Let me explain i just moved in a house and the gutters was full. They came out in the rain and clean my gutters for a excellent price. I highly recommend them and if i have any problems i wont hesitate to call again.

Review Date: 04/22/2019 | Author: Ryan H.

Comments: I ll definitely hire them again!

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Kim H.

Comments: Don & his son cleanned the gutter at my Lincoln home. They did exceptional job. Clean the gutters in front corner that I didn't know we have. Very through & cleaned up afterward. I loved that they came on time & came right away when I needed. Too bad that priority only came to Ca this winter & had to leave the same day after they clean my Lincoln home. I would hire him & his son to clean gutter in my Roseville home too. Excellent job! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

Review Date: 04/09/2019 | Author: Natalia S.

Comments: The were very professional and thorough. They did the gutter cleaning by hand and took a hose down the drainpipes to make sure they flowed correctly. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/09/2019 | Author: Susan J.

Comments: great job

Review Date: 04/08/2019 | Author: Janice C.

Comments: Don was professional and thorough. He clearly explained what and how he would address the work needed. He did an outstanding job of cleaning my gutters. I'm looking forward to calling on him when my gutters are ready for the next cleaning.

Review Date: 04/03/2019 | Author: David M.

Comments: What a joy to find Priority Gutter Cleaning. They offered a fair price and same-day service. My gutters were packed with debris. With all the rain this year, the gutters were really weighted down and I worried they might pull away from the house. Don and crew were here within 3 hours, cleaned all the gutters, removed all the debris, and cleaned up the mess. They were professional, personable and thorough. I give this company the highest recommendation without hesitation. I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Ricardo S.

Comments: Don Sewing and his crew did a fantastic job. All gutters cleaned out, including those on top of my 2 story home. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/24/2019 | Author: Cassondra M.

Comments: They were friendly and professional. They cleaned up after themselves and sent before and after photos, I really liked that. Will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: Very detail oriented. Did what they said they would do.

Review Date: 01/27/2019 | Author: Melinda I.

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Gina S.

Comments: Very professionally cleaned gutters and downspouts. Bagged and took everything with them. Great customer service and does what they say their going to do. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/09/2019 | Author: Ivory W.

Comments: I recv'd a call right away. The price that was quoted to me is what I was charged. They did a GREAT job. I was impressed because Priority Gutters e-mailed me before and after pics of my gutters, once they were cleaned. I will definitely use them again next year. Priority Gutters, Thank you for the excellent service I recv'd.

Review Date: 01/04/2019 | Author: Ed G.

Comments: They did a great cleaning the gutters and downspouts. They also cleaned any debris they created.

Review Date: 01/04/2019 | Author: Dana S.

Comments: Exceptional service!

Review Date: 12/20/2018 | Author: Karol R.

Comments: Very professional and did an exceptional job. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Alissa F.

Review Date: 09/25/2018 | Author: Sheila P.

Comments: Very prompt and professional !!

Review Date: 09/16/2018 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: Prompt service with Photo Email follow up...very good

Review Date: 09/10/2018 | Author: Becky E.

Comments: Friendly, quality work. A neighbor used someone else and after seeing the Priority Guttering done on my house, regretted using somone else.

Review Date: 09/09/2018 | Author: Matt G.

Comments: Don was on time, professional, courteous, and the gutters and downspouts are cleaner than they've ever been. Would not hesitate to hire again.

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Cindy K.

Comments: Priority Gutter Cleaning was on time and very professional. The price was very reasonable for work performed.

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Lee M.

Comments: Mr. Sewing and team came and cleaned my gutters the same day I called them! AMAZING! Affordable and fast. We are considering having gutter covers installed and there is no question that we would use Priority to have this work done. It's a family-owned and operated business, too, which is important to me. Super friendly and responsive.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Doug D.

Comments: Did the work in a short amount of time. Took pictures of the completed job.

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Marilyn T.

Comments: I was very impressed with their service. They completed the job quickly and efficiently. Excellent communication about the project from Don. Very professional.

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Linda R.

Comments: The company was quick to clean the gutters. Also did some caulking and down spout adjustments. They went above and beyond the call. Extremely impressed with their service. AWESOME!

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: Maurine S.

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: Lina D.

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Sherman L.

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: James W.

Comments: Don and his crew came out the same day and completed the gutter cleaning on our home. We appreciated his timeliness and his price was right. We would use him again in the future.

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Shawna D.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Matt W.

Comments: Great service. Good price and very friendly.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Connie or e.w. G.

Comments: cost to much for the job

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Joyce W.

Comments: they were very prompt in responding to the request, very informative, and communicative, the work was very good. over all they met my expectations.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Mark A.

Comments: They answered the request quickly, showed up on time, even called ahead to let me know they were on their way.

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Bill N.

Comments: Very pleased with all aspects of the job. Pleasure to work with this company.

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Gary C.

Comments: Professional service, doing the work that was promised at the quoted price. Would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Edward D.

Comments: I called on a Sunday and the called within 2 hours they came out the next day and cleaned my gutters and installed gutter guards. The were very professional and polite. They cleaned up after they done all the work.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Howard G.

Comments: Excellent service and quality, will use again!

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Boone P.

Comments: I appreciated the time in discussing what they were doing, what they did do, and options to help with my gutter situation. Friendly, honest, quick, and helpful. Thank you

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Joyce C.

Comments: I have already recommend them to my friend

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Michael V.

Comments: Donald Sewing, of Priority Gutter Cleaning, and his crew did an excellent job. I am very happy with their work and will call them in the future when needed.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Mindy O.

Comments: They were very professional. They arrived on time Cleaned my gutters and disposed of all the debrii. I've set up a maintenance cleaning with Don for this fall. I'm very pleased with them

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: Communication was excellent and they showed up on time ready to go.

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Jim O.

Comments: Did a good job of cleaning the gutters, and removing limbs off my roof.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Eli F.

Comments: they were very friendly, did a great job. clean up after themselves. I have no worries about gutter now when it raining

Review Date: 05/25/2018 | Author: Claudia L.

Comments: Very professional and very curtious! I will recommend him time and time again!

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Lindsay B.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Stacey R.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Sue A.

Comments: On time and very nice and respectful. Cleaned up after completing work.

Review Date: 05/19/2018 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Very fast and professional. Reasonable prices. I will definitely call them again.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: He is very good and was on time. Thank you

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Marcus S.

Comments: Very professionally run. I was very impressed with this family business. Prices were great. The job was well done.

Review Date: 04/11/2018 | Author: Clayton F.

Comments: Prompt response to request, and delivered on what was presented in regards to timeliness, quality and price. Very courteous and professional. Would recommend to anyone for either just gutter cleaning or installation of the gutter guard system recommended, which includes free gutter cleaning.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Michael L.

Comments: Very professional. Did a great job!

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Cindy M.

Comments: Prompt, courteous service!

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Ryan S.

Comments: Prompt, professional and clearly dependable. I'm so satisfied I shared Donald's info with our Monticello Facebook group!

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Tammie A.

Comments: Super Professsional! Did the job quickly but thoroughly! We will be using them every time.

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Joseph I.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Pricing was competitive. He completed the work as promised that same day.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Janet J.

Comments: I HIGHLY recommend this company. Don was very professional and pleasant to work with. They did a job at one of my rental properties in KC. I live in Colorado. Don took pictures of the gutters before and after the job and emailed them to me. He wanted me to see them before I paid him. They did a great job and the price was very reasonable!

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Fran B.

Comments: Good job cleaning the gutters and downspouts, and then cleaning up after. They even got the old leaves off my deck! I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Ryan B.

Comments: Very good communication and work was done quickly and properly. A+ people! Hire them for a job well done!

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Roy G.

Comments: they did a very good job for a good price

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Maureen P.

Comments: Very friendly

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Matthew M.

Comments: Prompt service and quality work.

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Misti G.

Comments: Quick reponse, great family work

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Chely S.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 10/22/2017 | Author: Diana B.

Comments: Very professional, responsive and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Patricia A.

Comments: They were quick to respond, gave us a good price, did the job quickly and well, and cleaned up nicely. We would definitely rehire.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Brett C.

Comments: Hard working crew. Got the job done and their estimate was accurate

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Raymond R.

Comments: This is a father and son who did the work. They did an excellent job and the work was completed quickly. They were very professional and polite. They completely cleaned up the area when the job was complete. I highly recommend Priority Gutter Cleaning.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Wanda S.

Comments: Called before coming was on time & finished in a timely manner. Cleaned up behind themselves very well. Would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Larry P.

Comments: Priority Guttter Cleaning did an excellent job installing our gutter filtering system. They were fast & efficient.

Review Date: 09/13/2017 | Author: Ginger D.

Comments: They came out while I was at work and did a very good job. Very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 09/11/2017 | Author: Ray M.

Comments: Excellent response on the phone, prompt and courteous. Excellent work done efficiently, careful of plants and flowers, thorough attention to detail, and reasonable price : $200 for over 200 linear feet of gutters.

Review Date: 09/10/2017 | Author: Dan K.

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: Marian D.

Comments: They were very prompt and did the job

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Rylina D.

Comments: They were super friendly, explained what was going on. Offered me other services without being pushy about it. They were able to fix my problem quickly. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Diane T.

Comments: Very professional company. They arrived in a timely manner and took care of the gutters and all clean up.

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Very nice and proffessional.

Review Date: 08/12/2017 | Author: Rebecca T.

Comments: Courteous, friendly and did a good job. The arrived, went right to work and completed the job quickly.

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Diane P.

Comments: Did a great job.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Christina R.

Comments: Friendly and did wonderful job.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up on time and met my time expectations. Great to work with. Family owned. Very responsible and thorough. Left site clean.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Louie D.

Comments: meet all expectation went above and beyond communicated well

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: Very friendly and professional!

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Gary W.

Comments: Very professional and curious. I will call them again.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Laura H.

Comments: very friendly and very professional. They did the work as requested at a very reasonable rate!

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Prompt and very professional service!

Review Date: 05/27/2017 | Author: Joyce L.

Comments: Don showed up promptly and did an excellent job.He was very professional,showed me pictures of before and after.He did exactly what he said he would do and charged what was quoted. I would recommend his services to anyone. Joyce Lund

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Kristine C.

Comments: They showed up quickly and were professional and very nice.They did exactly as they said they would and charged a flat rate that was very fair.Overall,they did a great job.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They charge extra since we have a two-storied house. I think the rate could be a little lower.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Jay W.

Comments: Very fast and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Paula V.

Comments: Very kind people. Did the work quickly and cleaned up before they left. Accommodated my work schedule. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did the job properly

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: Fast, efficient, and thorough..

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Wendy W.

Comments: Excellent work and was on time!

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work completed as requested.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Roy G.

Comments: good job well done

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A great experience from the time I set the appointment through the cleaning and billing. Will definitely have them back.

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: Dianne S.

Comments: My windows have never looked better! Prompt, professional service at a fair price.

Review Date: 10/15/2016 | Author: Diane C.

Comments: Very thorough and friendly. Did a great job. I would definitely recommend them

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Heather G.

Comments: Very friendly and did a great job cleaning my gutters. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: Terry J.

Comments: Great job, hard workers, got the job done correctly and efficiently. Overall customer service was excellent, polite and courteous. Will use again for my house and other rental properties I own.

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: Cheryl K.

Comments: Very nice people. Did an excellent job, reasonable and fast.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Dennis R.

Comments: Totally professional and thorough

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Nick C.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 07/27/2016 | Author: Kristina H.

Comments: Excellent and prompt customer service! I was very impressed with the quality of work and professionalism of this pro. I would absolutely recommend this service and will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice fellow and did good work.

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Debbie L.

Comments: Excellent service. Thorough cleaning. Would hire again.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: James K.

Comments: The only reason I rated the work quality at 4.0 was they left gutter debris on my deck . other than that they were very prompt, polite , and hard working . I would recommend their services.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Terry O.

Comments: They arrived on time and did the job at a fair price.

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick response and scheduling!

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Tom L.

Comments: Great family business. Father and sons did a great job. I will have them back again as needed.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N.A

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Debbie L.

Comments: Very professional and easy to work with. I will definitely use again.

Review Date: 05/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great to work with.

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: Brenda O.

Comments: Very quick response time! Don's sons came out the next day to give an estimate and they were able to do the job immediately. Worked hard and quickly. We would hire them again.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Sandra L.

Comments: Response to my request for gutter cleaning was immediate. They came out the next day and cleaned out my clogged gutters and did a great job. Impressive family and hard workers. I'm considering checking into having some of my windows cleaned, maybe all of them but haven't checked into the cost yet. If it's as reasonable as cleaning the gutters was, I'll definitely hire them in the future when it fits my budget.

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Randy L.

Comments: We were blown away by the fast response, and immediate scheduling. Literally, within 27 hours of our initial request, the project was completed! We needed old windows cleaned , and they did an outstanding job. We would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/03/2016 | Author: Bud R.

Comments: Your survey shouldn't require comments!

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Rita P.

Comments: Mr. Sewing and his wife are delightful. I originally received a quote on gutter cleaning and ended up not needing it done. In a follow-up call phone from him, he mentioned that he did window cleaning. He gave me a quote for cleaning the windows inside and out and the screens. They were able to come out within a few hours on the same day.

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Very professional on the phone. I could not be there but he kept me informed on the phone and we talked about what he did. I will definitely use him again in the fall.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast initial response - timely follow up with quote for work needed - work finished exactly on time and as promised - Windows and screens cleaned inside and out - excellent work!

Review Date: 12/31/2015 | Author: Norman D.

Comments: COURTEOUS, EFFICIENT, AND TIMELY

Review Date: 12/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very timely!

Review Date: 12/26/2015 | Author: Matt W.

Comments: Fast response and great work. Thank you!!

Review Date: 12/24/2015 | Author: Kenneth J.

Comments: Don Sewing arrived and quickly located our problem with the gutters. He also was ready to fix the problem and also clean the gutters around the house.

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very professional, timely and got the job done promptly.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Don was very professional and did exactly what he said he was going to do. The windows were cleaned beautifully. I was also pleased in the communication between Don and I. He told me when he'd be here and showed up in a timely manner. Getting ready to get all of my windows cleaned inside and out, by Don, of course.

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would recommend Priority Gutter Cleaning to anyone! Don was so easy to work with, did exactly what he said he'd do, and met (exceeded) my expectations. Will use them again!

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very through did a GREAT JOB !

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work. Great to work with

Review Date: 12/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job

Review Date: 12/11/2015 | Author: Wayne J.

Comments: They do a great job and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any one.

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a really good job!

Review Date: 12/09/2015 | Author: Drew H.

Comments: Don was timely with his quote and follow-up and did a very thorough job cleaning the gutters and also provided me pictures showing the results. I'll hire him again!

Review Date: 11/18/2015 | Author: Ken F.

Comments: They did a good job promptly.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Courteous & proficient

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Gail B.

Comments: Showed up on time. Finished in a timely manner. Gave me before and after pictures of the guttering. Very personable.

Review Date: 11/07/2015 | Author: Deborah M.

Comments: Excellent work done perfectly and timely--strongest recommendation..

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: Joel H.

Comments: Quick call back. ..terrific job and cleaned up afterwards.

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: Pat H.

Comments: Very polite and conscientious. It's a family affair, 2 sons and dad. Will have them back in spring. Very reasonable rates.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: Rapidly responsive to my request, Don Sewing did a great job.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Graceanne C.

Comments: Wow! Don responded to the request within minutes and was here to quote the job within an hour after putting in the request. I accepted his bid, (which was very reasonable) and he began work immediately! It took him approximately two hours to complete the job. As a bonus he sent me before and after pictures of my gutters to my email! Need your gutters cleaned? Don't bother looking any further this guy is GREAT!

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Randy O.

Comments: Nice guy, did a great job.

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Bernard W.

Comments: Very professional, completed job in a timely manner. Did a walk through after the job was completed. I highly recommend this business.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Linda D.

Comments: Exceptional service at a fair price.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Ruth ann F.

Comments: Very courteous and professional. He sent before and after pictures to show the completion of his work. Price was very affordable.

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Misty F.

Comments: Don was very prompt and stayed until he got the job done. He communicated well and provided great customer service.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Phyllis H.

Comments: Don came at the arranged time. He did a great job. She me before and after pictures!

Review Date: 08/15/2015 | Author: Chelsea S.

Comments: Very friendly, punctual and affordable!

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: Elisabeth C.

Comments: I was contacted about the job very quickly. Mr Sewing and his crew were able to work me in the next day! They worked very hard in the hot hot sun to thoroughly clean my gutters, then sent pics to show before and after. Fabulous!!

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Tyler B.

Comments: Donald was unable to reach my via cell phone so he stopped by and gave me a quote. He offered a fair price and scheduled a time to do the work within a week. He was efficient, thorough and provided pictures of his work.

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Tyler B.

Comments: He was unable to contact me initially through my phone so he came by to offer his service. He gave me a quick quote and scheduled a time to do the work within a week. He was efficient, thorough and provided pictures of his work.

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Ted T.

Comments: He performed an extra detail which was to clean paint from an octagon window on the second floor.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: John G.

Comments: Don and his son were excellent -- specifically, Don was prompt/on time, thorough, careful and courteous. I will be sure to use him again the next time I need gutter cleaning and power-washing!

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Austin F.

Comments: They responded quickly and were able to meet my schedule. Hard workers and completed the job in a timely manner.

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Danny S.

Comments: Very satisfied with their work. Will use them again in the fall after the leafs drop. I liked the before and after pictures.

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: Don completed the installation of my Glutterglove on my gutters and I would like to say he did an outstanding job.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr Sewing did a great job, very thorough, very professional, and a hard worker!!! He also was very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: Rosemary L.

Comments: The company was very thorough and did a good job. The employees were enthusiastic and respectful. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Ruth W.

Comments: Very professional and excellent service

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Terry M.

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Answered other questions about my gutters I sent to them. Very helpful and professional.

Review Date: 07/12/2015 | Author: Ed H.

Comments: Already did..they are wonderful!

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: VERY fast service and they did a VERY good and fast job. I was very happy with then and will use them every year now to clean my gutters out.

Review Date: 07/04/2015 | Author: Larry G.

Comments: Excellent communication and followup. Professional work. Courteous service.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Gary B.

Comments: Very professional and polite. Don and his sons are a pleasure. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and neighbors and will definitely use them in the future.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Patricia C.

Comments: Fast and efficient

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Norman D.

Comments: THEY WERE MORE THAN EFFICIENT, COURTEOUS, AND GAVE US OUR MONEY'S WORTH. WE APPLIED TO GET ON HIS LIST FOR NEXT SPRING REPEAT SERVICE.

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: Joan W.

Comments: Don Sewing and his son were delightful to work with. They were very respectful of our home and furniture. Our home was a challange because of the high windows and a large window with solor film on it. Don tackled the job and our windows sparkle. Thanks Don and Ahron for doing a wonderful job. We will recommend you to our neighbors and friends.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Dennis F.

Comments: did a great job arrived on time very polite and hard workers.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gutters & downspouts cleaned. Excellent job, took before and after pictures

Review Date: 06/21/2015 | Author: Paula C.

Comments: Arrived on time and did a great job. Very pleasant and conscientious. Looking forward to the next project with this company.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Gregory M.

Comments: It is great to deal with honest, hard working individuals. They left everything spotless and did everything they said they would do they did. i would highly recommend Don and his crew,

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Debbie R.

Comments: A few gutter grates were not put back but the gutters are clean and no mess was left. Would definitely call again!

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Ruth F.

Comments: He was very professional, on time and job well done.

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Vera G.

Comments: Don did a great job cleaning our gutters! He worked with our schedule and called to let us know he was running a little late on the scheduled day. He did an excellent job and I am recommending him to my friends. We will also be using his services again in the future.

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Angela W.

Comments: Don was the best! I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: Did an excellent job.

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: They were wonderful. Called me promptly and provided service the next day. Did everything they said they would. Showed up on time and did an excellent job Cleaning my gutters. I think I may have them start coming out once a year to clean my gutters out.

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Holly H.

Comments: Excellent experience. Will call again when needed

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Paula B.

Comments: These guys are amazing! Very reasonable prices and fast he came to give estimate and had time to get it done right then. I'll be calling them back to clean gutters why would anyone want to spend all day doing it when these guys are so good! Plus I'm also recommending them to all my friends. Thanks so much guys!!

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Connie H.

Comments: Communication and response was excellent. With all of this rain, my gutter situation was somewhat of an emergency. He went out of his way to provide same day service and complete the project before the next storm came through. My basement is dry this morning thanks to Mr. Sewing. I will continue to work with this company on a regular basis.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Donald M.

Comments: Took time to explain work to be done . Good communication and came when he scheduled work to be done. Very reasonable cost . I will call again when needed...

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: Judy T.

Comments: Don and his son did a quality job. They were very polite, responded very quickly and got the job done. Good people. I'd hire them again!!

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Rod M.

Comments: Fair prices. Good work. Helpful in alerting me to other problems with my gutters.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Betty M.

Comments: Mr. Sewing and his son were able to get to our job when requested and did an outstanding job on our windows, inside and out. They were courteous, accomodating, and efficient. The cost was very reasonable. We will certainly be calling upon them again.

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: Elizabeth W.

Comments: Both Mr. Sewing and his son did a quality job on my windows. They came on time as promised and worked quietly and efficiently. My windows looked 100% better after they left. The only complaint I can offer is that they tracked mud into the house. It was a wet day but I do think they could have taken better care to cover their shoes so as not to track. I only off this remark to assist them with future projects. I plan to use their service again.

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: Helga G.

Comments: window cleaning the best service thank you

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Every helpful and hard working

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Pam D.

Comments: Mr. Sewing and his son were fantastic! He responded within hours of my inquiry and was able to get to our job almost immediately. Very, very nice and courteous. And the job they did was remarkable and for us, very cost effective. We had never hired anyone to do this type of work before....now the standard is set very high because of their excellent work and professionalism. I cannot say enough positive things about this team! We will definitely use their services again.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Tom N.

Comments: They did a great job. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: Connie C.

Comments: Don contacted me immediately and set an appointment to give me an estimate and discuss the work to be done. We agreed on the price and time to do the work. He and his son showed up on time and did an excellent job on my windows. They were very thorough and careful. I will definitely call them again to clean my windows.

Review Date: 08/21/2014 | Author: Sheri R.

Comments: Sewing and Sons Window Cleaning did a superb job...Woke up in morning with very dirty windows and by mid afternoon my windows shine so bright!!!!! This company is the best and will never use anyone else to clean my windows in the future.

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: Kathleen S.

Comments: Mr. Sewing responded very quickly to my request and arrived the next day. They were both very polite and courteous people. They did a fantastic job on the windows. I could not have asked for a better job done. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional. Window cleaning

Review Date: 12/26/2013 | Author: Norma R.

Comments: Performed the work same day I called him. He was very efficient and did a wonderful job. He was very polite and courteous gentleman. I would recommend him to everyone. I plan to have him back in the spring to do all the windows in my home.

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: They did a great job on my windows as they never looked better! They were on time, very polite, and very fast. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Dave E.

Comments: By far, one of the best jobs by a first time contractor. Exceptionally polite, excellent communication, ON TIME! worked quickly and I could not be happier. Someone starting their own business should come and watch Don Sewing and his family and learn how to do it right. Absolutely the best. Dave E. Blue Springs, Missouri

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Mr. Sewing and his family are first rate. His work is first rate. I will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: Karen F.

Comments: Very nice people to deal with excellent customer service. They take pride in their work and truly care about our satisfaction. The windows look beautiful so I've already scheduled our next appointment in a few months. No reason to have dirty windows when Sewing & Sons offers such a fantastic service at the right price!. We are thrilled with the results!

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: A professional contractor that shows up when he says he will be there and performs the work when he says he will. (A rare find!) Treated my home like it was his. The window cleaning was OUTSTANDING. Will use again.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: Kim B.

Comments: Very professional and respectful and obviously takes pride in his job performance. Neighbors have already called and told me how nice my windows look. A very satisfied customer I am.!

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Patty R.

Comments: Very happy with outcome, and they were able to get my job done same day!

Review Date: 05/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .